SURFWORCESTER

 

 THIS PAGE & LINKS CURRENTLY DORMANT

Alphabetical list of local estate agents (followed by commercial estate agents):

  • Allan Morris, 01905 612266 website - www.allan-morris.co.uk
  • Andrew Grant, Foregate Street, Worcester 01905 734735 www.andrew-grant.co.uk
  • R. A. Bennett & Partners, 65 Foregate Street, Worcester 01905 23344 www.rabennett.co.uk
  • Connells, 3 Foregate Street, Worcester 01905 611411 www.connells.co.uk
  • Connells, Lyppard Grange, Ankerage Green, Worcester 01905 724555 www.connells.co.uk
  • Griffiths & Charles, 57 Foregate Street, Worcester 01905 726464 - website -www.griffiths-charles.co.uk
  • Halifax 54 Foregate Street, Worcester 01905 619904
  • G. Herbert Banks, The Estate Office, Hill House, Great Witley 01299 896968 website - www.gherbertbanks.co.uk
  • Houselets, 41B The Tything, Worcester 01905 613774 www.houselets.co.uk
  • John Sanders 01905 726220 national website - www.john-sanders.co.uk
  • Knight Frank, 5 College Street, Worcester 01905 723438 national website www.knightfrank.com
  • Letters, 2 Shaw Street, Worcester 01905 23111/23222
  • Locke & England, 65 Foregate Street, Worcester 01905 23344
  • Lumsdons, City Wells House, Sidbury, Worcester 01905 745400
  • Michael Tuck. Brindley Road, Warndon Villages, Worcester 01905 757577 www.michaeltuck.co.uk
  • Oaklands, 45 Foregate Street, Worcester 01905 723307
  • Oaklands, 14 St. Johns, Worcester 01905 426000
  • Parkers, 53 Foregate Street, Worcester 01905 617770 www.parkersonline.co.uk
  • Platinum 01905 426000 www.platinum-property.co.uk
  • Premier Places,31, Foregate Street, Worcester 01905 616616 www.premierplaces.co.uk
  • Property Centre, 292 Tolladine Road, Worcester Tel: 01905 22222 national website - www.thepropertycentres.co.uk
  • Simply Lets, 12 The Tything, Worcester 01905 612818/28236 www.simplylets.co.uk
  • Solicitors Property Shop, Parkinson Wright, St. Nicholas St., Worcester 01905 721655 www.sps.net
  • Spencer & Co., 49 Foregate Street, Worcester 01905 27272
  • Taylors Estate Agents, 55 Foregate Street, Worcester 01905 611777 website - www.taylorsestateagents.co.uk
  • Town & Country , 64 Foregate Street, Worcester 01905 610710 www.town-and-country.co.uk
  • Your Move, 66 Foregate Street, Worcester 01905 23456 national website - www.your-move.co.uk

    COMMERCIAL ESTATE AGENTS


  • ANDREW GRANT Chartered Surveyors & Valuers 5 Pierpoint Street, Worcester 01905 29402
  • CROSS & JAMES, 8/10 The Square, Bromyard 01885 482515 www.crossandjames.co.uk
  • GUISE JONES SAWYER 9 Edgar Street, Worcester Tel 01905 28684
  • HARRIS LAMB & CO Grosvenor House, 1 St Marys Street, Worcester 01905 22666
  • HALLS 4 Foregate Street, Worcester 01905 611066
  • IAN HUMPHRIES B.Sc., F.R.I.C.S. Commercial Property Consultants, 84 St Dunstans Crescent, Worcester 01905 355167